Lake Background
Honi-Honi Bar, Deep Creek Lake, Maryland
Honi Pics Background
Click to view the Honi-Honi Picture Gallery
JPG_photo 8.JPGJPG_photo 7.JPG0_JPG_photo 5.JPG0_JPG_photo 3.JPG0_JPG_photo 2.JPG0_JPG_photo 1.JPG
YouTube Video Background
Honi Happenings Background
Inside Out Duo
Friday, 10/22/2021, 8:00pm
The Greatest Hits from the 60's,70's & 80's.
Bill Ali Band
Saturday, 10/23/2021, 8:00pm
Pittsburgh’s oldest performing rock legends! Performing cover songs from best decades—with a “in your face” guitar-slamming, classic-rock attitude; this band is sure to capture your heart and soul.
Moscow Mule
Friday, 10/29/2021, 8:00pm
One of Pittsburgh's best cover bands specializing in 90's rock as well as today's hits.
The Edge Band
Saturday, 10/30/2021, 8:00pm
Join us for The Edge Band!
Partners in Crime
Friday, 11/5/2021, 8:00pm
Join us for Partners in Crime live at 8 pm.
King Street
Saturday, 11/6/2021, 8:00pm
The area’s favorite classic rock and blues band, covering the favorites from artists like Neil Young, Santana, Tom Petty and Bob Marley!
Terah Crawford Band
Friday, 11/12/2021, 8:00pm
Combining their love for mountain music with classic rock, outlaw country and just at touch of folk, they've created their own style of playing. Come check them out!
Shallow 9
Saturday, 11/13/2021, 8:00pm
A young party rock band from Altoona, PA. Their banging sounds and dance beats from the 80’s through modern party rock provide a backbone for the mesmerizing vocals of lead singer, Erica.
Pat O'Brennan
Friday, 11/19/2021, 8:00pm
The Chesapeake Troubadour takes the stage with his partner Barry to perform a mix of acoustic rock, folk and to stay true to his Irish roots, a wee bit of Irish jigs.
Allies Band
Saturday, 11/20/2021, 8:00pm
A classic rock band from S.W. Pennsylvania. We can rock it out with the best of them and get you out on the Dance Floor
Campfire Gypsies
Friday, 11/26/2021, 8:00pm
This acoustic duo plays all your favorites from America to Pearl Jam.
Undercover
Saturday, 11/27/2021, 8:00pm
Covering 250 hit songs, Undercover plays everything from the 60’s to today and sound just like the hits they cover. You don’t want to hide “under cover” and miss this professional party band!
Chip & Co.
Friday, 12/3/2021, 8:00pm
Join us for Chip & Co.
HY-5
Saturday, 12/4/2021, 8:00pm
Classic rock band with 30+ years of making the crowd rock!
Live Entertainment
Friday, 12/10/2021, 8:00pm
To be announced
Boathouse
Saturday, 12/11/2021, 8:00pm
A wild three-piece powerhouse with influences from all genres of music. Boathouse is one of the most original, exciting, high-energy bands that create a unique experience every time! Dock your boat and rock with Boathouse!
C&T Duo
Friday, 12/17/2021, 8:00pm
Join us for the musical stylings of the C&T Duo
Butterscotch Blonde
Saturday, 12/18/2021, 8:00pm
Butterscotch Blonde is the brainchild of music veterans Mark Gowans, Tom Fair, and Mark Gauthier. This power trio will take you on a Rock, Funk, Blues, and Dance Music-inspired journey through the soundtrack of our lives.
Live Entertainment
Sunday, 12/26/2021, 3:00pm
To be announced
Partners in Crime
Monday, 12/27/2021, 8:00pm
Join us for Partners in Crime live at 8 pm.
Matt Tichon
Tuesday, 12/28/2021, 8:00pm
Join us for the musical stylings of Matt Tichon.
Good Guys Duo
Wednesday, 12/29/2021, 8:00pm
The “brothers from another mother” are sure to keep you entertained throughout the entire show, playing music that is influenced and inspired by bands like The Beatles, The Eagles and The Rolling Stones.
Mike Whitehead
Thursday, 12/30/2021, 8:00pm
Join us for Mike Whitehead from the Time Flies band.
Surrender Dorothy
Friday, 12/31/2021, 8:00pm
Celebrate New Year's Eve with us the Honi and Surrender Dorothy. Surrender Dorothy, from Cumberland, MD will have you out of your seat and onto the dance floor with their genius style of cover songs from both classic rock and top 40s. Toto will be begging for more and so will you.
Copyright © 2021 Honi-Honi. All Rights Reserved.
Website by The CHIPS Network, Inc.
Login to Intranet